Non-transferable accreditation exclusively for journalists, editors and press photographers working on a story for their editor or editor-in-chief.
Accreditation is issued on presentation of documentation (valid press card, letter from an editor allowing you to justify an editorial project for the 2022 edition). It is non-transferable and provides admission to exhibitions only.
The Rencontres d’Arles offers two dematerialised press accreditation formats: the press e-badge and the press e-invitation. They should be shown at the venue’s entrance on a smartphone or printed out on paper.
If your application is accepted, the Rencontres d’Arles press office will send you a confirmation e-mail with an attached press e-pass or press e-invitation.
Your online application must be submitted at least 48 hours in advance (two working days). No accreditation will be granted on site unless an application has been submitted beforehand.

If you come during opening week (July 4-10), you must apply for accreditation online (on the website’s press page). The press e-pass is non-transferable and valid for three admissions per exhibition venue during opening week.
Please note that the press e-pass does not include free admission to evening events at the Théâtre Antique.

If you come after Sunday July 10, you must apply for accreditation online on the website’s press page. The press e-invitation is non-transferable and valid for one admission per exhibition venue from July 11 to September 25.

Claudine Colin Communication
3 rue de Turbigo – 75001 Paris – France
Tel : + 33 (0)1 42 72 60 01 – Fax : + 33 (0)1 42 72 50 23
Marine Maufras du Chatellier, Alexis Gregorat et Cyril Bruckler

  • Institutional partners

    • République Française
    • Région Provence Alpes Côté d'Azur
    • Département des Bouches du Rhône
    • Arles
    • Le Centre des monuments nationaux est heureux de soutenir les Rencontres de la Photographie d’Arles en accueillant des expositions dans l’abbaye de Montmajour
  • Main partners

    • Fondation LUMA
    • BMW
    • SNCF
    • Pernot Ricard
    • Kering
  • Media partners

    • Arte
    • Lci
    • Konbini
    • Le Point
    • Madame Figaro
    • France Culture